[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″ offset=”vc_col-sm-offset-3″][vc_empty_space height=”70px”][vc_empty_space height=”100px” el_class=”hide-on-mobile”][vc_column_text]

MEET THE CREW

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”70px”][vc_empty_space height=”50px” el_class=”hide-on-mobile”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][team_members image=”1568″ name=”Jeff Kapp” position=”Writer/Director/Producer” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/jkapp18″ twitter=”https://www.twitter.com/vigilant_jeff” instagram=”https://www.instagram.com/vigilant_jeff”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][team_members image=”2140″ name=”Shane Schanski” position=”Writer/Producer/CFO” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/shane.schanski”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”150px”][vc_column_text]

AFFILIATES

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”120px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][team_members image=”1571″ name=”Patrick Harney” position=”Actor/Producer” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/OfficialPHarney/” instagram=”https://www.instagram.com/pharns194″][team_members image=”1566″ name=”Christian Baker” position=”DoP/Grip” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/christian.baker.39589″ instagram=”https://www.instagram.com/7thbanditphotography”][team_members image=”1567″ name=”Eric Ozanich” position=”Camera Operator” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/eozanich”][team_members image=”2398″ name=”Sara Pulver” position=”Consultant” facebook=”https://facebook.com/dearollie” twitter=”https://twitter.com/saramakesshit” instagram=”https://instagram.com/sarapulver”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][team_members image=”1569″ name=”Justin Lundy” position=”Camera Operator/Creative Design” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/justin.lundy.1″ instagram=”http://www.instagram.com/asap_lundy”][team_members image=”1570″ name=”Noah Watkins” position=”DoP/Creative Design” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/noah.watkins.14″ instagram=”http://www.instagram.com/noahwatkins1008″][team_members image=”2134″ name=”Manny Aroyo” position=”Colorist” description=”mannyaroyo.com”][team_members image=”2736″ name=”Nolan Bryand” position=”Writer”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”40px”][vc_empty_space height=”50px” el_class=”hide-on-mobile”][/vc_column][/vc_row]